Skip to Main Content

ISA Libraries: Home

Celebrate Asian Heritage in May!

ISA Libraries' Hours



US Library
Monday - Thursday
8:30 - 16:30
Friday
9:30 - !5:30


LS Library
Monday - Thursday
8:30 - 16:30
Friday
9:30 - 15:30


EC Library
Monday - Thursday
8:30 - 16:00
Friday
9:30 - 15:45


For information about parent hours, please visit our library home pages!

Lower School Library Team (G2 - G5)

LS Library Home

LS Destiny Library Catalog

Sora Digital Library - Ebooks & Audiobooks
 


Helle Kirstein
LS Librarian

hkirstein@isa.nl
Languages: Danish, Swedish, English,
French, German, Portuguese

 


Tatiana Ryabova
LS Library Assistant
tryabova@isa.nl
Languages: Russian, English

Early Childhood Library Team (Nursery - G1)

EC Library Home
EC Destiny Library Catalog
Sora Digital Library - Ebooks & Audiobooks
 


Nathalie Morrissey
EC Librarian
nmorrissey@isa.nl
Languages: English, French, Dutch


Emma Berkhemer
‚ÄčEC Library Assistant
eberkhemer@isa.nl
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish,
Italian, French, German

Upper School Library Team (G6 - G12)

US Library Home

US Destiny Library Catalog

Sora Digital Library - Ebooks & Audiobooks
 


Kim Tyo-Dickerson
Head of Libraries
 and US Librarian
ktyo-dickerson@isa.nl
Languages: English, German, Dutch




Allan Pinto
US Library Assistant

apinto@isa.nl
Languages: Portuguese, English, Dutch, Spanish


Sabrina Rossi
US Library Assistant
srossi@isa.nl
Languages: Italian, English, Japanese, Spanish